Tag Archives: Annual

Swimming Worlds Annual Open Water Issue Now Available

Open water swimmers enter the water for the start of the women’s 10K marathon swim in the Rio Olympics at Fort Copacabana. The Net [...]

Tragedy Strikes At Annual Hong Kong CrossHarbor Race One Dead One Injured

Hong Kong Amateur Swimming Association hosted their annual cross-harbour swim this past Saturday (October 15th), with tragedy being a centra [...]

Swimming Worlds Annual Prep School Directory Now Available

Swimming World Magazine’s annual Prep School Directory is now available! This insert highlights elite prep schools in the country [...]

Noah Zhang Posts Top Time At Fourth Annual Swim For Alligator Lighthouse

ISLAMORADA, Florida Keys — More than 180 athletes competed in a 9-mile open-water swim Saturday off the Florida Keys. Noah [...]

Registration Still Open For Fourth Annual Swim For Alligator Lighthouse

ISLAMORADA, Florida Keys — Over 200 individual and relay team swimmers are expected at the fourth annual Swim for Alligator Lighthous [...]

Glenn Mills Among Honorees for ISHOFs 21st Annual Paragon Awards

Today the International Swimming Hall of Fame announced the recipients of the 21st Annual Paragon Awards, which will be presented in October [...]

The 4th Annual Swim For Alligator Lighthouse

The 4th Annual Swim For Alligator Lighthouse returns Saturday September 17 at the Moorings Resort and Spa where over 200 swimmers from all o [...]

SwimOutletcom Unveils 4th Annual 2016 Tech Suit Review

The web’s most popular swim shop is unveiling the web’s most popular tech suit review this week. On Tuesday, March 8, SwimOutl [...]

Paralympic Swimmers Honor Late Jimi Flowers With Seventh Annual Jimi Flowers Classic

The United States Paralympic Swimming community came together for the seventh year in a row to honor its late national team coach Jimi Flowe [...]

West Virginia and Pitt Split Annual Dual

The West Virginia Mountaineers hosted the Pitt Panthers at home in Morgantown, West Virginia on Saturday January 9 for the annual Backyar [...]
Powered by: Wordpress